Contacts

Administrative and Production headquarters

Marber srl

Via del Commercio 16
25028 Verolanuova, Brescia
Italia


email: info@marber.net
tel: +39 0309363411
fax: +39 0309363421

Click to request information
Click to download the brochure

Roberto Bertoldo

Ceo and Sales Manager
roberto@marber.net

Irene Bertoldo

Backoffice, Marketing and Foreign Market Manager
irene@marber.net

Donato Mor

Design Products Quality Manager
donato@marber.net

Fabio Monteverdi

Production Manager
fabio@marber.net

Paolo Bertoni

Technical Manager
paolo@marber.net

Luciano Zani

CFO
luciano.zani@marber.net

Marcello Ferri

Shipping and logistics office
marcello@marber.net

Elena Caprini

Coordinator Administrative and Personnel Department
elena@marber.net