Contact

Siège Administratif et de Production

Marber srl

Via del Commercio 16
25028 Verolanuova, Brescia
Italia


email: info@marber.net
tel: +39 0309363411
fax: +39 0309363421

Cliquez ici pour demander des informations supplémentaires
Cliquez ici pour télécharger la brochure de Marber

Roberto Bertoldo

Ceo and Sales Manager
roberto@marber.net

Irene Bertoldo

Backoffice, Marketing and Foreign Market Manager
irene@marber.net

Barbara Gritti

Backoffice, Marketing and Foreign Market Manager
barbara@marber.net

Donato Mor

Design Products Quality Manager
donato@marber.net

Samantha Cortesi

Shipping and logistics office
samantha@marber.net

Fabio Monteverdi

Production Manager
fabio@marber.net

Paolo Bertoni

Technical Manager
paolo@marber.net

Luciano Zani

CFO
luciano.zani@marber.net

Elena Caprini

Coordinator Administrative and Personnel Department
elena@marber.net